The “Black Knight” Pinball TShirt by Oxide Design

Growing up, “The Black Knight” pinball machine was my favorite. It had bright lights, scary sounds, cool music, a bright playing field, Magna-Save, and multi-ball – and it had a top level playing field. Who could ask for more??

Well, a great design company produced this shirt, and I have to say that I own one. The reason that there are periods in between the words is due to the voice of the Black Knight himself…it was kinda robotic and funny.

Wish I could afford an actual Black Knight pinball machine, but it’s on my bucket list…I will own my dream!!

Cousin Belle



 

 

 

http://oxidedesign.com/oxide-t-shirts-the-black-knight

2 thoughts on “The “Black Knight” Pinball TShirt by Oxide Design

Leave a Reply

