Customizable Emerald Isle “Shell Closeup” Card

OK, I wish I had a better story than this… I was taking lots of pictures on Emerald Isle beach, and saw this “thing”…no idea what it is. I’d call it an “artifact”. Is it a shell? Bone? Fossil? It was very cold to the touch, so I presume most likely a fossil of some kind…and it looks like it has teeth!

Anyway, I took a closeup of it with the surf in the background. Whatever it is, maybe you’ll think it’s cool like I do!

Emerald Isle Shell Closeup cards

Leave a Reply

