Happy Easter And Stuff…

Hello and Happy Easter to all my blog subscribers and dear readers!! 

As some of you may know, my beliefs are Christian, but I get cheeky on occasion. Yes, I have R-rated tshirts for sale, but I believe laughter keeps you happier. I don’t see any irony or contradiction; I’m not out making terror in this world – mostly having fun in it. Bring on the funny!!

I have a wide-open sense of humor that can appreciate all forms of it, and the photo below is no exception; no offense meant. No, there’s no correlation between dying chicken eggs and the Resurrection, but here ya go:

Proverbs 17:22 A merry heart doeth good like a medicine

JesusDyedEggs

Leave a Reply

