¿¿¿¿¿¿¿Can Anybody Help Me Get A Tech Support Job????????



Alrighty blog viewers, it’s entirely possible that you can help me get my next job!

~What will I do in return – um, dinner? No idea, but I can reward you somehow~



I’m all about relocating and traveling, and I’ve decided to move to the Wilmington, Delaware area – land of corporations! I’ll even move to Dover if the job is right.

  • I do desktop and network tech support – internal or external – and I have 15+ years of experience.

  • I know both Windows and Mac – hardware and software.

  • I’d love to work from home – telecommuting is fun!

  • I have a profile on LinkedIn.com – please contact me for more info.

  • I’m willing to travel, relocate, work night shifts, be on call – no young kids or spouse, so I’m free to move about the cabin.

  • …Except that I won’t fly. I’ll drive anywhere, though.

  • I don’t own a home, but I want to help my grown son get one – I need a secure job on paper in order to help him.

**I expect the unexpected, so at least I’ll take a shot at the blogging community to see what comes of it – surprise me!**

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!!!

Belle



 

Leave a Reply

