New Zazzle iPhone Cases…Some Designs Kinda Run Off The Case…Um…

DUDE!

I’m not angry or anything, but I’m frustrated – when Zazzle released their newer iPhone cases, they automagically added our designs to their cases and released them. THANK YOU! 

That said…some of our designs didn’t end up centered and wound up wrapping around the cases, causing either lettering to “run off”, or the design to look odd or make the case practically un-buyable. Is that a word?

The concept of 3D sublimation printing on phone cases seems to work fine, but I haven’t bought one from Zazzle yet. I presume that most designs are OK to wrap, continuing the effect all the way around the case gives it the cool 3D effect you’re looking for. However, some of my designs only work in 2D, I guess you’d say!

Anyway, I’m glad some of my designs worked out – I just can’t find a way to fix the ones that don’t. If anyone knows of a way to recenter or resize the designs that don’t “fit”, please feel free to let me know….thanks in advance!

Belle

DOH!

Leave a Reply

