Blogging By The Numbers

Dear reader, I see that you stopped in – THANK YOU!

I’m very thankful for everyone who tunes into what I have to say and display to the world. I try my best to have interesting Zazzle products and to post fascinating articles for your enjoyment. I’ve always loved current events and pop culture, so I hope you’ve had fun and learned something new from my blog.

I’m also trying to change careers – and for me, that’s led me to change focus a bit. I’m exploring photography more, so expect some more photos. I’m working on obtaining a DSLR camera to highlight what I believe is a burgeoning career in that field. However, that’s a longer-term project. In the short-term, I’m trying my hand, literally, at blogging to create an online portfolio to showcase my writing skills.

As of this writing, I don’t yet have 100 bloggers, and I see that many people I follow have thousands – I aspire to have that kind of audience! I’m learning from all of you every day.

Many of you are fellow Zazzlers, many are full-time bloggers, and many are WordPress supporters. You’ve been with me, clicking on and “liking” my posts, which is extremely helpful to me in so many ways. You are helping someone personally and professionally, and I sincerely appreciate it.

Again, thank you for your kindness in helping a fellow blogger out šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

