Yes, I Buy My Own Zazzle Designs!

In case you were wondering, or even if you’re not, I wanted to say that I do buy my own Zazzle designs to showcase from time to time…

“SHELLING” Canvas Tote Bag (Economy)

I love this bag. It’s actually a sand-colored bag I use for collecting shells whenever I venture to the beach. Perfect color, perfect size, and for what I’m doing – the perfect design! Havianas not included 🙂

ZazzleStoreShellingBag

 

 

 

PINBALL “KICKOUT” TSHIRT

I don’t really have a favorite pinball shirt design, but this one gets the most questions. I’m actually including an odd selfie I took of me in the shirt because it looks 3D, although it was entirely unintentional. Sorry for the underexposed photos – the shirt looks amazing, despite the wrinkles and blurriness.

ZazzleStorePinballKickoutShirt2 ZazzleStorePinballKickoutShirt

 

 

 

 

 

PINBALL “FLIPPERS” RINGER TSHIRT

Love this shirt – since it’s white, it’s kinda see-through, so I either wear it over a bathing suit, or else put a long-sleeve shirt underneath it.

ZazzleStorePinballFlippersShirt

 

COUSIN BELLE’S STOREFRONT BASEBALL TSHIRT

Love this shirt – since it’s white and lightweight, it’s kinda see-through, so I wear a tank-top underneath. LOVE the colors, and it matches the hat.

ZazzleStoreCBStoreShirt

 

This is the back of the tshirt – just for fun, I tried printing something on the back, and of course, it happens to be the store’s URL!

ZazzleStoreCBShirtBack

COUSIN BELLE’S STOREFRONT TRUCKER HAT

This hat turned out better than I imagined – in white, it actually looks very feminine, very crisp, and very clean. Looks cute with my black ponytail pulled through it 🙂

 

ZazzleStoreCBHat

 

And one more pic for good measure…

 

ZazzleStoreCBHatShirt

Leave a Reply

