My Gazpacho is cold! – Imgur

My Gazpacho is cold! – Imgur

Ladies, if you have a haircut like this, please reconsider your life choices. Sorry, but you’re being judged…

As a former waitress and restaurant manager, these women prove themselves to be nasty, aggressive, “mean girls” – all the while, they have terribly behaved children and a hen-pecked husband who just CRINGES whenever they go out to a public place…this type is sure to “cause a scene”…

 

My Gazpacho is cold! - Imgur

875 comments sorted by
best
expand all
5th

nonIONizing 3,632 points : 23 replies : a day ago reply

I can almost smell the white wine on her breath.

+

saww 3,333 points : 54 replies : 19 hours ago reply

probably has “live laugh love” hung up somewhere in her house.

+

KaitlynGrenier 1,702 points : 17 replies : 18 hours ago reply

Getting this haircut comes with tickets to see Fifty Shades of Grey and a bottle of pinot grigio.

+

GoofyGoobers 1,601 points : 15 replies : a day ago reply

as a hairstylist, yes this is accurate

+

ImBadAsh 601 points : 6 replies : 18 hours ago reply

Let’s make a scene so i can feel important like all my favorite reality tv stars.

+

HelloWaitWhatGoodbye 604 points : 5 replies : 18 hours ago reply

I bet she has 50 Shades of Gray on her Ipad covered in rhinestones in her purse that can fit a small child.

+

PorkChopSandwichesv2 974 points : 4 replies : a day ago reply

The “Im going to cut the Santa line because my child takes priority because Santas wife is in my wine club” haircut

+

T0n1ka 376 points : 5 replies : 18 hours ago reply

As someone who worked in retail for years this is SO TRUE. I cringe just looking at this.

+

Squelchtone 419 points : 8 replies : 17 hours ago reply

45 and recently divorced and drive a convertible beige Toyota Avalon haircut… not that I know anyone like that.. Kate.. you bitch.

+

DoctorLipshitz 207 points : 3 replies : 16 hours ago reply

As a waiter, the “my child is 11, don’t charge me for an adult meal. *no I’m not mom, I’m 12* SHUT UP BRANDON” haircut.

+

Underpar 289 points : 8 replies : 18 hours ago reply

“The soccer mom who doesn’t know what offsides is” haircut

+

tiam1985 591 points : 7 replies : 18 hours ago reply

Ah, yes. The “I can afford to send my children to private school but bitch about paying $15 for shipping” haircut.

+

bob3rt 417 points : 3 replies : 18 hours ago reply

Heard also saying, “Do You know what you’re problem is? I’ll tell you what your problem is.”

+

rebeldevil 136 points : 4 replies : 16 hours ago reply

Drives a Mercedes ML-class. Has three kids named Jayden, Brayden and Kaetlynn. Loves Real Housewives of X. Hates her ex-husband.

+

WhyCantIPickUsername 140 points : 1 replies : 17 hours ago reply

I call it the “her husband is rekindling a high school romance on Facebook” haircut.

2 thoughts on “My Gazpacho is cold! – Imgur

  1. OMG, I have this haircut. Makes me laugh and cry at the same time, you are spot on! Although I would never ever bitch around… I am getting moodier as I age. Not a nice quality, I know.
    Thing is – I’m 37, my hair is very thin and fine and I have a small kid who falls asleep holding a strand of my hair…. Question – what other haircut could I have? Everything that’s longer than chin-length falls flat and reminds a stack of hay or seaweed. On the other hand – I don’t want to have Kris Jenners’ haircut either, whereas this cut is something I can tame, handle and maintain. What ARE the options, ppl? :/

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have the SAME type of hair, but not the cut! I currently have the “Pulp-Fiction-Uma-Thurman black bob with straight bangs”, but I’ve decided to let my gray grow out (I’ve got a decade on you!), which means I can’t have a part, or else I’ll have a skunk stripe! So, some options for us both: Haircut 1, Haircut 2, Haircut 3, Haircut 4, and my favorite!…edgier, but easier to ‘wash and wear’…5 minutes or less with a blow dryer and you’re done…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

